If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

732-246-4242
 

We value our patients' experience at Rebarber Family Chiropractic. If you are currently a chiropractic patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Wayne Rebarber
Your Highland Park Chiropractor


Review: I wish I could give TEN STARS to Dr. Wayne and his staff at Rebarber Family Chiropractic! I have had the honor to be treated by this amazing chiropractor and his experienced, friendly staff for twenty years now. I can't imagine life without Dr. Wayne! He is an accomplished chiropractor who has not only helped me with my physical ailments, but has gone the extra mile to aid me with personal issues, job-related stress, loss of loved ones, and depression. He is my "#1 Go-To Wellness Provider" and I highly recommend you visit this caring and loving environment so you can experience it first hand! I know it will change your life forever, as it has done for me. Thank you, Dr. Wayne (& staff!) for all you do!

  • Kay B, 
  • Highland Park, NJ, 
  • June 23rd, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: I had chronic insomnia for 14 years. I tried so many sleep doctors, sleep studies, other chiropractors, acupressure, acupuncture, massage, counseling, hypnotism, meditation, yoga, drugs you name it. Dr. Wayne was the only professional to correctly diagnose my adrenal dysfunction and put me on a herbal/vitamin regiment to support and heal my body. I wish there were more stars to rate him with.

  • Mary Lou Delaney, 
  • Princeton, 
  • June 21st, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: Working with Dr. Wayne over 20 years, I've found him to be compassionate, capable of working in various modes and broad thinking in many healing options. I've appreciated his various ways of approaching issues and willingness to work with me in a holistic framework. He and his office staff are caring supporters of your healing and ongoing health.

  • BG, 
  • Lawrenceville, NJ, 
  • June 13th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: Sara L. Goodman Highland Park, NJ - I have sciatica. I had shooting pains down my left leg which kept me awake and reduced me to tears. Very quickly after seeing Dr. Wayne Rebarber, my Chiropractor in the Highland Park, NJ office, I had relief. I now sleep well and 98% of my pain is gone. I cannot thank him enough.

  • Sara L. Goodman, 
  • Highland Park, NJ, 
  • June 9th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: I have been a patient of Dr. Wayne’s for 21 years. During all that time, Dr. Wayne has not only helped me get through many orthopedic crises, he has also helped me maintain and improve my overall health. Dr. Wayne is a very intelligent, caring and talented professional and I am blessed to have him in my life. There were many times when I said “What would I do without Dr. Wayne?” He is very knowledgeable and constantly seeks out the newest technologies, therapies and solutions. The office exudes a peaceful and nurturing environment. I highly recommend Rebarber Family Chiropractic.

  • Linda C, 
  • Monroe, 
  • June 5th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: Dr. Wayne Rebarber and his staff are wonderful compassionate people who truly have helped me get the much needed pain relief that I deserve. After being in a serious car accident and dealing with issues after surgery, I am grateful I was recommended to his office, for Chiropractic care. Thank-You, Dr. Rebarber, you and your staff are a “10” Sincerely yours, Audrey Schuetz

  • Audrey Schuetz, 
  • United States, 
  • June 3rd, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: I was never of fan of chiropractic, but in the 15 months that I've worked with Dr. Wayne, Lynn and the team, my neck feels better and I've lost 55 pounds. I'm a believer!

  • David Brotman, 
  • Highland Park, NJ, 
  • May 27th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: Dr. Wayne has helped me maintain optimum flexibility with this 70 year old body. Dr. Wayne's experience and ability to pinpoint just the area in the body that needs attention has allowed me to enjoy an active and pain free life. I am most grateful to have such an excellent Chiropractor so close to my Princeton home.

  • Trudy Sykes, 
  • Princeton, 
  • May 22nd, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: My whole family goes to Rebarber Family Chiropractic for adjustments, massage therapy, and holistic health care, including my 9 month old and 6 year old sons. I recommend his practice to everyone and can't tell you how many times I've been thanked for the referral. The office staff is wonderful, Dr. Wayne is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and Stacy the massage therapist is the best I've ever been to. I feel very lucky to have such a great support system in place to treat the occasional illness and help me and my family maintain a greater level of healthfulness.

  • Jen, 
  • Highland Park, 
  • May 17th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: I was lucky to stumble upon this Chiropractic gem in Highland Park, NJ. Dr. Rebarber and his staff provide fantastic care & promote an overall atmosphere of wellness & care. As a Chiropactor, Dr. Wayne provides great feedback and is receptive to your needs as a patient. He utilizes professional instruments to help accurately diagnose patients and takes personalized measures to treat patients. The staff is friendly and respectful of appointments (unlike conventional Doctors office). Vinay, patient  

  • Vinay, 
  • Highland Park, 
  • May 16th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: This is one of my favorite places to visit. The greeting and warm embrace I receive each time I visit delights me. Everyone here elevates my spirit and that of every client. Then there is the extraordinary care and healing I openly receive through chiropratic adjustments which goes beyond spinal adjustment- it's holistic. I love the environment and everyone who works here-heart and soul. Dr. Wayne's expertise provides preventative care, maintenence, healing & recovery. he has been integral in my return to health after accidents, strains, sprains, & staving off the flu. The staff are well-trained professionals who are also responsible for creating a healing environment. Gopali, Yoga Instructor

  • Gopali, 
  • Highland Park, 
  • May 16th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: I love going to Dr. Wayne's office in Highland park,NJ . His staff is very professional and very fun! I have been going to him for the last 10 years. Dr. Wayne takes his time to find out what's going on for me and then gives me really great adjustment. I highly recommend you try him out!

  • Jeffrey Lewis, 
  • Union NJ, 
  • May 16th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: What a relief (no punn intended) to find such a knowledgeable chiropractor as Dr. Wayne. It is all about "wellness" with his practice - body, mind and spirit. Getting to the source of my and my daughter's issues... spinal, lifestyle, eating habits, whole body health is Dr. Wayne's aim. Does not force anyone, but makes healthy choice recommendations for you. He is my first medical consult and very much trusted. Thank you Dr. Wayne! and... no gall bladder surgery for our college age daughter... he recommended dietary and lifestyle changes. Dr. Wayne's care has made all of the difference in the world between dropping to the floor with pain and being active and healthy! and - keeping my 55 year old spine and joints healthy with relief in one visit is simply miraculous! Courteous, kind and compassion with more knowledge of wellness than you have ever know you will find when you visit Dr. Wayne.

  • Valerie Fitzpatrick, 
  • Princeton, 
  • May 15th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: After watching Dr. Wayne transform my daughter's health while she was a senior in college, I decided to visit the office myself. The office staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Wayne is a fantastic Chiropractor as well as a very compassionate human being. He is what I would call a true healer. He and his staff work very hard to make the very best health solutions available to everyone who walks through the door.

  • Cathy Whitener, 
  • Highland Park, NJ USA, 
  • May 13th, 2013

5 Star Review

Review: The most effective chiropractic results we've ever experienced.  Dr.Wayne combines coordinated muscular and skeletal therapies for optimal results.....we've never felt better!~

  • Neil & Gerilyn Kessler, 
  • Highland Park, 
  • May 11th, 2013

Go to top of page